2018 Arena Football League Schedule

download game notes.   view statcrew report

Week 1
Fri, Apr 13, 2018
7:00 PMWSH 56BAL 61F
Sat, Apr 14, 2018
7:00 PMPHI 56ALB 35F
Week 2
Sat, Apr 21, 2018
7:00 PMBAL 49PHI 54F
Week 3
Sat, Apr 28, 2018
3:00 PMALB 49BAL 52F
7:30 PMWSH 51PHI 67F
Week 4
Fri, May 4, 2018
7:00 PMPHI 21BAL 31F
Sat, May 5, 2018
7:30 PMWSH 23ALB 47F
Week 5
Fri, May 11, 2018
7:00 PMALB 53WSH 42F
Week 6
Sat, May 19, 2018
3:00 PMBAL 42WSH 41F
6:00 PMALB 41PHI 36F
Week 7
Fri, May 25, 2018
7:00 PMPHI 35BAL 54F
Sat, May 26, 2018
6:00 PMWSH 21ALB 48F
Week 8
Thu, May 31, 2018
7:00 PMPHI 51WSH 46F
Sat, Jun 2, 2018
7:00 PMBAL 53ALB 61F
Week 9
Sat, Jun 9, 2018
7:30 PMBAL 59ALB 56F
Sun, Jun 10, 2018
4:00 PMWSH 49PHI 48F
Week 10
Fri, Jun 15, 2018
7:00 PMWSH 42BAL 72F
Sat, Jun 16, 2018
6:00 PMPHI 75ALB 74F
Week 11
Fri, Jun 22, 2018
7:00 PMPHI -WSH -
Sat, Jun 23, 2018
7:30 PMALB -BAL -
Week 12
Fri, Jun 29, 2018
7:00 PMALB -WSH -
Sat, Jun 30, 2018
7:00 PMBAL -PHI -
Week 13
Sat, Jul 7, 2018
3:00 PMBAL -WSH -
6:00 PMPHI -ALB -