2019 Arena Football League Schedule

download game notes.   view statcrew report

Week 1
Fri, Apr 26, 2019
TBA WSH - BAL -  
Sat, Apr 27, 2019
TBA CMB - ALB -  
TBA ATC - PHI -  
Week 2
Fri, May 3, 2019
TBA PHI - BAL -  
Sat, May 4, 2019
TBA CMB - ATC -  
TBA WSH - ALB -  
Week 3
Fri, May 10, 2019
TBA CMB - BAL -  
Sat, May 11, 2019
TBA ALB - PHI -  
Sun, May 12, 2019
TBA ATC - WSH -  
Week 4
Sat, May 18, 2019
TBA PHI - WSH -  
TBA ALB - CMB -  
TBA BAL - ATC -  
Week 5
Sat, May 25, 2019
TBA ALB - ATC -  
TBA WSH - CMB -  
Sun, May 26, 2019
TBA PHI - BAL -  
Week 6
Sat, Jun 1, 2019
TBA WSH - ALB -  
TBA BAL - ATC -  
TBA CMB - PHI -  
Week 7
Fri, Jun 7, 2019
TBA ATC - CMB -  
Sat, Jun 8, 2019
TBA BAL - ALB -  
Sun, Jun 9, 2019
TBA WSH - PHI -  
Week 8
Sat, Jun 15, 2019
TBA BAL - CMB -  
TBA ALB - WSH -  
Sun, Jun 16, 2019
TBA ATC - PHI -  
Week 9
Thu, Jun 20, 2019
TBA BAL - WSH -  
Sat, Jun 22, 2019
TBA ATC - ALB -  
TBA PHI - CMB -  
Week 10
Fri, Jun 28, 2019
TBA CMB - BAL -  
Sat, Jun 29, 2019
TBA ALB - PHI -  
TBA ATC - WSH -  
Week 11
Sat, Jul 6, 2019
TBA PHI - ATC -  
Week 12
Sat, Jul 13, 2019
TBA WSH - BAL -  
Sun, Jul 14, 2019
TBA ALB - CMB -  
Week 13
Sat, Jul 20, 2019
TBA PHI - ALB -  
TBA CMB - WSH -  
Sun, Jul 21, 2019
TBA BAL - ATC -